Contact Us

Counseling Department Contacts

School Counselors

Lindsey Sellers Director/Counselor- PBD program - Dept. Chair
309-3711
lindsey.sellers@usd305.com 
Heather Smith
Senior Class Counselor (Class of 2022)
309-3709
heather.smith@usd305.com
Amy Wagner
Junior Class Counselor (Class of 2023)
309-3712 amy.wagner@usd305.com
Jim Allen
Sophomore Class Counselor (Class of 2024)
309-3710
jim.allen@usd305.com
Melanie Goodrich Freshman Class Counselor (Class of 2025)
309-3786
melanie.goodrich@usd305.com

 

Student Support

Elise Potocnik      
Student Support Counselor                              309-3725 elise.potocnik@usd305.com  
Kirsten Bruce School Social Worker 309-9672 kirsten.bruce@usd305.com
Jennifer Andres Family Support 309-3722 jennifer.andres@usd305.com
Becky Baird School Psychologist
309-4383 becky.baird@usd305.com
Kristi Herr School Psychologist 309-4135 kristi.herr@usd305.com

 

Counseling Office

Lynnette Froome
Counseling Secretary           309-3715
lynnette.froome@usd305.com
Melanie Stavropoulos
Registrar
309-3707 melanie.stavropoulos@usd305.com