Contact Us

School Counselors
Lindsey Sellers Director/Counselor- PBD program - Dept. Chair 309-3711 lindsey.sellers@usd305.com
Jim Allen Senior Class Counselor (Class of 2020) 309-3710 jim.allen@usd305.com
Melanie Goodrich Junior Class Counselor (Class of 2021) 309-3786 melanie.goodrich@usd305.com
Heather Smith Sophomore Class Counselor (Class of 2022) 309-3709 heather.smith@usd305.com
Amy Wagner Freshman Class Counselor (Class of 2023) 309-3712 amy.wagner@usd305.com
Elise Potocnik Student Support Counselor 309-3725 elise.potocnik@usd305.com
Lori Thornton School Psychologist 309-3719 lori.thornton@usd305.com
Counseling Office Staff
Lynnette Froome Counseling Department Secretary 309-3715 lynnette.froome@usd305.com
Melanie Stavropoulos Registrar 309-3707 melanie.stavropoulos@usd305.com